The Club is administered by the Board of Directors, the House Committee and the Handicaps and Greens Committee.















Audrey Parry- Ladies Chair

Christine Stokes - Ladies Captain

David Parry -  Membership Secretary

Brian Coldrick - Committee member

Ralph Dicker - Commitee Member

Peter Houghton - Committee member

Gill Miller - House Chair

Graham Dumphy - House Vice Chair

Steve Wagstaff - House Official

Will Andrews - House Official

Steve Checketts - House Official (Coopted)

Paul Skeldon - House Official (Coopted)

Richard Fox - House Official (Coopted)

Maxine Burrows - House Official (Coopted)


Steve Collins - H&G Chairman

Richard Moyes - H&G Vice Chairman

John Thornton - H & G Official

Ian Meredith - H & G Official

Scott Attwood - H & G Official

Joel Skeldon - H & G Official

Paul Tudor - H & G Official

Dan Jackson - Junior Organiser

Paul Johnson - Professional

Trevor Norman - President

Dave Gough - Vice President

Steve Holmes - Honorary Treasurer

Keith Thorn - Captain

Steve Collins - H&G Chairman

Gill Miller - House Chair

Persons whose name is in bold may be contacted direct via email by clicking on their name

Other people may be contacted at the club

H & G Committee


House Committee


The information provided on this website is for guidance only, and is subject to change without notice. Please contact the club for confirmation on any point.

Halesowen Golf Club, The Leasowes, Halesowen, West Midlands, B62 8QF

SatNav's Input B62 8QE

Telephone-0121 501 3606


Website designed by